UPS Official Logo

Officers & Executive Council

President: Mary Jo Meier, Director of Development for the College of Arts & Sciences
Contact:, ext. 6127


President-Elect: Tammy Higgins, Director of Institutional Research
Contact:,  ext. 4238


Past President: Dr. Jason Kegler, Associate Vice President of Student Life
Contact:, ext. 4945


Treasurer: Jamie Clayton, Human Resource Services Assistant Director
Contact:  ext. 4141


Secretary: Anna Stark, Program Coordinator for Campus Activities
Contact: ext. 4795

2021 - 2022 Meeting Schedule

Unclassified Professional Senate will meet the first Wednesday of each month at 2 p.m. in the Meadowlark Room of the Overman Student Center.

September 1st  Agenda  Minutes
October 6th  Agenda  Minutes
November 3rd  Agenda


December 1st  Agenda  Minutes
January 5th  Agenda  Minutes
February 2nd  Agenda  Minutes
March 2nd  Agenda  Minutes
April 6th  Agenda  Minutes
May 4th  Agenda  Minutes

Professional Development Scholarships

VOYA Employee Recognition

Unclassified Professional Senate Bylaws

Faculty & Staff Incentives

Division Representatives

Academic Affairs: Tammy Higgins

Administration & Finance: Jamie Clayton

President's Office: Andra Stefanoni

University Advancement: Mary Jo Meier

Student Life: Dr. Jason Kegler


2021 - 2022 Executive Committee Meeting Schedule

August 18th Agenda Minutes
September 22nd Agenda Minutes
October 27th Agenda Minutes
November 17th Agenda Minutes
January 12th Agenda Minutes
January 26th Agenda Minutes
February 23rd Agenda Minutes
March 23rd Agenda Minutes
April 27th Agenda Minutes
Executive Committee meetings will be held from 2-3 p.m. in Russ Hall Room 211.  

2021 - 2022 Unclassified Professional Senate

First Name Last Name Cohort Term
Jamie Rink Academic Affairs/1 2023
Tammy Higgins Academic Affairs/1 2024
Michael Woodrum Academic Affairs/1 2023
Angie Davidson Academic Affairs/1 2023
Jean Dockers Academic Affairs/2 2023
Gregory Belcher Academic Affairs/2 2022
Kelley Manley Academic Affairs/2 2023
Amanda Hill Academic Affairs/2 2022
Lori Scott Admin & Finance 2023
Jamie Clayton Admin & Finance 2022
Jason Kegler Student Life 2022
Anna Stark Student Life 2022
Cody Page President's Div./1 2023
Lucretia Haraughty President's Div./1 2022
Andra Stefanoni President's Div./1 2023
Sam Clausen President's Div./1 2023
Tom Hoyt President's Div./1 2023
Damian Smithhisler President's Div./2 2023
Natalie Cullen President's Div./2 2022
Brad Wells President's Div./2 2023
Tucker Hoffman President's Div./2 2023
Lance Moser Univ. Adv. 2022
Mary Jo Meier Univ. Adv. 2023