Crimson Club

Crimson Club

Crimson Club is a student organization that represents the Office of the President.  Each year university faculty and staff are invited to nominate outstanding undergraduate students for membership in the Crimson Club.  Nominated students who meet the eligibility requirements are asked to complete a written application and participate in an interview with a selection committee. 

Students are chosen based on their academic, athletic, service or other outstanding contribution to the campus.  Members serve in a highly visible role, representing all students at such events as the President’s Society Dinner, receptions for international visitors, campus tours by state and federal government officials and other special events.

Front Row: Cathy Scott (sponsor), Diego Torres, Piper Misse, Marisela Resendiz-Gallegos, Montana Moran, Pati Garcia, Cassy Roque, Olivia Robbins, Jamie Brooksher (sponsor)

Middle Row: Steve Scott (sponsor), Courtlynn Rose, Jaycie Polhlopek, Anne Tomes, Camille Holman, Erin Horgan, Kayla Masisak, Lydia Winters, Jaime Dalton (sponsor)

Back Row: Cal Siebenmark, Ted Paoni, Derrick Sumner, Ethan Snider, Morgan Henning, Marcus Yoakam, Caleb Thompson, Joey Mitchell, Shelby Lopez, Anna Farrow


Download Nomination Form