Kelce Student Leadership Council Fall 2022

The Kelce Leadership Council is comprised of the presidents of the various business student organizations. The Council members have a leadership role in the college, not only through their work in the organizations, but also through representing their organizations to the Dean of the College of Business, who seeks their feedback on various issues in the College. We wish to thank these student leaders for their service and dedication. 

Beta Alpha Psi
Advisor: David O'Bryan
President: Jordan Doyal

Beta Gamma Sigma
Advisor: Dr. Stephen Horner
President: Dr. Paul Grimes

Economics Club
Advisors: Dr. Alex Binder
President: Monica Reid

Advisor: Ms. Chelsey Decker
President: Tucker Jessip

Finance Club
Advisor: Dr. Connie Shum
President: Brooklyn Sheehy

Institute of Internal Auditors Student Chapter (IIASC)
Advisor: Dr. Gail Yarick
President: Trey Tindell

Institute of Management Accountants Student Chapter (IMASC)
Advisors: Dr. Gail Yarick and Mr. David Weaver
President: Emma Dunn

MBA Association
Advisors: Dr. Bienvenido Cortes and Ms. Chelsey Decker
President: Kinley Walden

Omicron Delta Epsilon
Advisor: Mr. Michael McKinnis

Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA-Collegiate):
Advisor: Mr. David Hogard
President: Olivia Mitchell

Women @ Work
Advisors: Dr. Lynn Murray and Holly Kent
President: Carmen Kent

Association of Certified Fraud Examiners (ACFE) (Inactive)

Computer Information Systems Student Organization (Inactive)

Marketing Association (Inactive)