Printer Friendly

2018-2019 Student Recreation Center Hours


Summer

Friday, May 11, 2018 Spring Commencement 6:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018 Closed
Sunday, May 13, 2018 Summer Hours Begin 12pm - 6pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Closed court maintenance
Thursday, May 17, 2018 Closed court maintenance
Friday, May 18, 2018 Closed court maintenance
Saturday, May 19, 2018 Closed court maintenance
Sunday, May 20, 2018 Closed court maintenance
Monday, May 28, 2018 Closed Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 03, 2018 8:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 04, 2018 Closed
Saturday, August 18, 2018 Opening weekend 12pm - 6pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018 Opening weekend (adjusted for staff training) 3pm - 10pm

Fall

Monday, August 20, 2018 Fall semester begins 6am - 11pm
Saturday, September 01, 2018 Labor day weekend 12 - 6pm
Sunday, September 02, 2018 Labor day weekend 12pm - 6pm
Monday, September 03, 2018 Labor day 11am - 7pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Fall break 6am - 10pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 Fall break 11am - 7pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 Fall break 11am - 7pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Fall break CLOSED
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Fall break 3pm - 10pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Thanksgiving Break 6am - 10pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Thanksgiving Break 11am -7pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving CLOSED
Friday, November 23, 2018 Thanksgiving Break CLOSED
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Thanksgiving Break CLOSED
Sunday, November 25, 2018 Thanksgiving Break 3pm - 10pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 Fall Commencement 6am - 4:30pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Fall Commencement CLOSED

Winter

Sunday, December 16, 2018 Winter Break hours begin 12pm - 6pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Winter Break CLOSED
Sunday, December 23, 2018 Winter Break CLOSED
Monday, December 24, 2018 Winter Break CLOSED
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Winter Break CLOSED
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Winter Break CLOSED
Thursday, December 27, 2018 Winter Break CLOSED
Friday, December 28, 2018 Winter Break CLOSED
Saturday, December 29, 2018 Winter Break CLOSED
Sunday, December 30, 2018 Winter Break CLOSED
Monday, December 31, 2018 Winter Break CLOSED
Tuesday, January 01, 2019 Winter Break CLOSED
Wednesday, January 02, 2019 Winter Break Hours: 11am - 7pm
Sunday, January 13, 2019 Spring Semester 3pm - 10pm

Spring

Monday, January 14, 2019 Spring Semester hours begin: 6am - 11pm
Monday, January 21, 2019 MLK Day 11am - 7pm
Friday, March 08, 2019 Spring Break 6am - 9pm
Saturday, March 09, 2019 Spring Break CLOSED
Sunday, March 10, 2019 Spring Break CLOSED
Monday, March 11, 2019 Spring Break Hours: 11am - 7pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Spring Break Hours: 12pm - 6pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019 Spring Break Hours: 3pm - 10pm
Monday, April 01, 2019 Easter Sunday 3pm - 10pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 6am - 4:30pm (Closed for Commencement)
Saturday, May 11, 2019 CLOSED for Commencement