Printer Friendly

2020 - 2021 SRC Break and Holiday Hours


Fall 2020

Monday, August 17, 2020 Fall semester begins: 6am - 10pm
Saturday, September 05, 2020 Labor day weekend: 12 - 6pm
Sunday, September 06, 2020 Labor day weekend: 12pm - 6pm
Monday, September 07, 2020 Labor day: 11am - 7pm
Friday, November 20, 2020 Commencement: 6am - 12pm
Saturday, November 21, 2020 Commencement: CLOSED
Sunday, November 22, 2020 Thanksgiving break: 10am - 3pm
Monday, November 23, 2020 Thanksgiving break: 10am -6pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 Thanksgiving break: 10am - 6pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 Thanksgiving break: CLOSED
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving break: CLOSED
Friday, November 27, 2020 Thanksgiving break: CLOSED
Saturday, November 28, 2020 Thanksgiving break: Closed
Sunday, November 29, 2020 Thanksgiving break: 10am to 3pm
Monday, November 30, 2020 Break Hours Begin M - Th: 10am - 6pm  Friday: 10am - 5pm
Saturday, December 05, 2020 Break Hours Begin SA - SU 10am - 3pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 Wednesday 10am - 5pm
Thursday, December 24, 2020 CLOSED for Winter Break