Printer Friendly

2021 - 2022 SRC Break and Holiday Hours


Spring 2022

Monday, January 17, 2022 MLK Day - 10am - 6pm
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Academic Hours : M - Th 6am - 10pm, F 6am - 9pm, SA 11am - 6pm, SU 2pm - 9pm
Saturday, March 12, 2022 Spring Break: 10am - 3pm
Sunday, March 13, 2022 Spring Break: 10am - 3pm
Monday, March 14, 2022 Spring Break: 10am - 6pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 Spring Break: 10am - 6pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 Spring Break: 10am - 6pm
Thursday, March 17, 2022 Spring Break: 10am - 6pm
Friday, March 18, 2022 Spring Break: 10am - 5pm
Saturday, March 19, 2022 Spring Break: 10am - 3pm
Sunday, March 20, 2022 Spring Break: 10am - 3pm
Sunday, April 17, 2022 Easter: CLOSED
Friday, May 13, 2022 Commencement: 6am - 2pm
Saturday, May 14, 2022 Summer Hours Begin: M - Th: 9am - 7pm, F: 9am - 6pm, SA & SU: 12pm - 6pm

Summer 2022

Monday, May 16, 2022 CLOSED - Facility Renovation
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 CLOSED - Facility Renovation
Friday, May 20, 2022 CLOSED - Farm Show
Saturday, May 21, 2022 CLOSED - Farm Show
Sunday, May 22, 2022 CLOSED - Farm Show
Monday, May 23, 2022 CLOSED - Facility Maintenance
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 CLOSED - Facility Maintenance
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 CLOSED - Facility Maintenance
Thursday, May 26, 2022 CLOSED - Facility Maintenance
Friday, May 27, 2022 CLOSED - Facility Maintenance
Saturday, May 28, 2022 Memorial Day Weekend - 12pm - 5pm
Sunday, May 29, 2022 Memorial Day Weekend - 12pm - 5pm 
Monday, May 30, 2022 CLOSED - Memorial Day
Monday, July 04, 2022 CLOSED - Independence Day

Fall 2021

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Open 8pm - 10pm 

Gorilla Bash 6pm - 8pm (Special Event)

 

Monday, August 16, 2021 Fall Semester begins: M - Th 6am - 10pm, Fri. 6am - 9pm 
Saturday, September 04, 2021 Labor Day weekend: 10am - 3pm
Sunday, September 05, 2021 Labor Day weekend: 10am - 3pm
Monday, September 06, 2021 Labor Day: 10am - 6pm
Saturday, November 20, 2021 Fall Break: 10am - 3pm
Sunday, November 21, 2021 Fall Break: 10am - 3pm
Monday, November 22, 2021 Fall Break: 10am - 6pm
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Fall Break: 10am - 6pm
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 Thanksgiving Break: CLOSED
Thursday, November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving Break: CLOSED
Friday, November 26, 2021 Thanksgiving Break: CLOSED
Saturday, November 27, 2021 Thanksgiving Break: CLOSED
Sunday, November 28, 2021 Break hours: 10am - 3pm
Friday, December 10, 2021 Commencement: 6am - 3:00pm
Saturday, December 11, 2021 Commencement: CLOSED
Sunday, December 12, 2021 Break weekend hours begin: 10am - 3pm
Monday, December 13, 2021 Break hours begin: M-Th 10am - 6pm, Fri. 10am - 5pm
Friday, December 24, 2021 CLOSED
Saturday, December 25, 2021 CLOSED
Sunday, December 26, 2021 CLOSED
Monday, December 27, 2021 CLOSED
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 CLOSED
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 CLOSED
Thursday, December 30, 2021 CLOSED
Friday, December 31, 2021 CLOSED
Saturday, January 01, 2022 CLOSED
Sunday, January 02, 2022 CLOSED
Monday, January 03, 2022

Break Hours Begin:
M - Th 1Oam - 6pm 
F - 10am - 5pm
SA & SU -10am - 3pm

Monday, January 17, 2022 MLK Day - 10am - 6pm