Printer Friendly

2022-2023 Online MBA Academic Calendar - All dates are subject to change


Fall Semester 2022: 1st Session

Sunday, April 10, 2022 Registration opens
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 Registration deadline
Friday, August 19, 2022 Payment deadline by 8 a.m.
Monday, August 22, 2022 Course start date
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 Last day for full refund
Friday, August 26, 2022 Last day for dropping course without a transcript notation
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Last day for dropping a course with a "W"
Friday, October 07, 2022 Last day of class

Fall Semester 2022: 2nd Session

Sunday, April 10, 2022 Registration opens
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 Registration deadline
Friday, October 14, 2022 Payment deadline by 8 a.m.
Monday, October 17, 2022 Course start date
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 Last day for full refund
Friday, October 21, 2022 Last day for dropping course without a transcript notation
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 Last day for dropping a course with a "W"
Friday, December 02, 2022 Last day of class

Spring Semester 2023: 1st Session

Sunday, November 06, 2022 Registration opens
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 Registration deadline
Friday, January 13, 2023 Payment deadline by 8 a.m.
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 Course start date
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 Last day for full refund
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 Last day for dropping course without a transcript notation
Monday, January 23, 2023 Last day for dropping a course with a "W"
Friday, March 03, 2023 Last day of class

Spring Semester 2023: 2nd Session

Sunday, November 06, 2022 Registration opens
Wednesday, March 08, 2023 Registration deadline
Friday, March 10, 2023 Payment deadline by 8 a.m.
Monday, March 13, 2023 Course start date
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 Last day for a full refund
Friday, March 17, 2023 Last day for dropping course without a transcript notation
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 Last day for a dropping a course with a "W"
Friday, April 28, 2023 Last day of class

Summer Session 2023

Sunday, April 02, 2023 Registration opens
Wednesday, May 31, 2023 Registration deadline
Friday, June 02, 2023 Payment deadline by 8 a.m.
Monday, June 05, 2023 Course start date
Tuesday, June 06, 2023 Last day for a full refund
Friday, June 09, 2023 Last day for dropping course without a transcript notation
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 Last day for a dropping a course with a "W"
Friday, July 21, 2023 Last day of class