Share page: 

Faculty Senate

The PSU Faculty Senate has legislative authority in all matters dealing with the courses and curricula, subject to review by the president of the University. In accordance with the Board of Regents' policy, upon the authority of the chief executive officer, the Pittsburg State University faculty has the legislative authority and responsibility to adopt policies, regulations, and procedures intended to achieve the educational objectives of the University.

2014 Outstanding Faculty

PSU Outstanding Faculty 2015 (left to right): Dr. Phillip Harries (Biology), Mr. Phil McNew (Engineering Technology), and Mr. Jeff Poe (Management and Marketing).