split face logo
Student Financial Assistance
Share page: 

 Student Welcoming Center

  Tammy Higgins

Director

thiggins@pittstate.edu

620-235-4240

  Julie Blanken

Associate Director

jblanken@pittstate.edu

620-235-4237

  Stephanie Swezey

Assistant Director

sswezey@pittstate.edu

620-235-4295

 Candace Stebbins

Counselor

cstebbins@pittstate.edu

620-235-4255

  Angela Ashmore

Scholarship Coordinator

aashmore@pittstate.edu 

620-235-4241 

 Michael Woodrum

Administrative Specialist

mwoodrum@pittstate.edu

620-235-6141

  Carol Clark

Administrative Specialist

cclark@pittstate.edu

620-235-4242

  Ginger Owen

Administrative Officer

gowen@pittstate.edu

620-235-4234

  Evelyn Woodrum

Loan Coordinator

ewoodrum@pittstate.edu

620-235-4236

  Mark Hoffman

Administrative Specialist

mhoffman@pittstate.edu

620-235-4256