Share page: 

 Student Welcoming Center

    Tammy Higgins

Director

thiggins@pittstate.edu

620-235-4240

    Julie Blanken

Associate Director

blanken@pittstate.edu

620-235-4237

    Stephanie Swezey

Assistant Director

sswezey@pittstate.edu

620-235-4295

    Evelyn Woodrum

Loan Coordinator

ewoodrum@pittstate.edu

620-235-4236

    Michael Woodrum

Administrative Specialist

mwoodrum@pittstate.edu

620-235-6141

    Carol Clark

Administrative Specialist

cclark@pittstate.edu

620-235-4242

   Ginger Owen

Administrative Officer

gowen@pittstate.edu

620-235-4234

   Angela Ashmore

Scholarship Coordinator

aashmore@pittstate.edu 

620-235-4241 

   Candace Stebbins

Counselor

cstebbins@pittstate.edu

620-235-4255

  

    Sheila Foster

  

Counselor

ssaba@pittstate.edu                            

620-235-4244