Share page: 

Deatrea Rose
Director, Student Diversity Programs
Email:  drose@pittstate.edu
Phone:  620-235-6556

Kristen Livingston
Assistant Director, Student Diversity Programs
Email:  kmlivingston@pittstate.edu
Phone:  620-235-4976

Jada N. Reese
Graduate Assistant
Email:  osd-ga@pittstate.edu
Phone:  620-235-6559

Brandon Banton
Graphic Design Student Employee
Email: bblanton@gus.pittstate.edu
Phone:  620-235-4077

Emely Flores
Student Employee
Email:  emflores@gus.pittstate.edu
Phone:  620-235-4077

Gabrielle Hornsby
Student Employee
Email:  gabrielle.f.hornsby@gus.pittstate.edu
Phone:  620-235-4077

Gloria Lopez
Student Employee
Email: glopez@gus.pittstate.edu
Phone:  620-235-4077

Sterling May
Student Employee
Email:  roderick.may@gus.pittstate.edu
Phone:  620-235-4077

 

Allyssa Strong
Student Employee
Email:  allyssa.strong@gus.pittstate.edu
Phone:  620-235-4077