split face logo
Technology and Workforce Learning
Share page: 

Technical Teacher Education

Faculty

Greg Belcher gbelcher@pittstate.edu Professor 620-235-4637
Julie Dainty jdainty@pittstate.edu Assistant Professor 620-235-4033
Kevin Elliott kselliott@pittstate.edu Assistant Professor 620-235-4371
Jeanea Lambeth jlambeth@pittstate.edu Assistant Professor 620-235-4073
Kelley Manley kmanley@pittstate.edu Web/IT Facilitator 620-235-4102
Tish Potter lpotter@pittstate.edu Administrative Specialist 620-235-4261