Share page: 

Automotive Technology

 Robert Frisbee
Chair Automotive Technology/Professor
Automotive Technology
Office: KTC N120d
Phone: 620-235-4380
 
Adminstrative Assistant
Automotive Technology
Office: KTC N120
Phone: 620-235-4973
 Tim Dell
Associate Professor
Automotive Technology
Office: KTC N105b
Phone: 620-235-4182
 Ron Downing
Associate Professor
Automotive Technology
Office: KTC E110g
Phone: 620-235-4825
 Mike Elder
Instructor
Automotive Technology
Office: KTC N120b
Phone: 620-235-4557
 Randy Jones
Assistant Professor
Automotive Technology
Office: KTC N105d
Phone: 620-235-4197
 Trent Lindbloom
Associate Professor
Automotive Technology
Office: KTC E110f
Phone: 620-235-4198
 Scott Norman
Associate Professor/Automotive Coordinator
Automotive Technology
Office: KTC N120a
Phone: 620-235-4826
 
Instructor
Automotive Technology
Office: KTC N105c
Phone: 620-235-4982
 Robert Schroer
Associate Professor/Diesel Coordinator
Automotive Technology
Office: KTC N120c
Phone: 620-235-6126
 John Thompson
Assistant Professor
Automotive Technology
Office: KTC N105e
Phone: 620-235-6516

Automotive Faculty Contact Information

Two Year Automotive Service Technology

Perry Cummins Professor/Automotive
Service Coordinator
620.235.4827 pcummins@pittstate.edu N105a KTC
Steve Polley Assistant Professor 620.235.6515 spolley@pittstate.edu N105f KTC

Four Year Automotive Technology

Tim Dell Associate Professor 620.235.4182 tdell@pittstate.edu N105B KTC
Ron Downing Associate Professor 620.235.4825 rdowning@pittstate.edu E110g KTC
Mike Elder Instructor 620.235.4557 melder@pittstate.edu N120b KTC
Robert Frisbee Chair/Professor 620.235.4380 rfrisbee@pittstate.edu N120d KTC
Randy Jones Assistant Professor 620.235.4197 crjones@pittstate.edu N105d KTC
Trent Lindbloom Associate Professor 620.235.4198 tlindbloom@pittstate.edu E110f KTC
Scott Norman Associate Professor/Automotive Coordinator 620.235.4826 rnorman@pittstate.edu N120a KTC

Four Year Collision Repair Insurance Management

John Thompson Assistant Professor 620.235.6516 jthompso@pittstate.edu N105e KTC

Four Year Diesel Technology

Robert Schroer Associate Professor/
Diesel Coordinator
620.235.6126 rschroer@pittstate.edu N120c KTC

2+2 BAS Program

Nico Prelogar Instructor 620.235.4982 nprelogar@pittstate.edu N105c KTC