split face logo
Kelce College of Business
Share page: 

Gladys A. Kelce College of Business

Office of the Dean
Department of Accounting & Computer Information Systems
Department of Economics, Banking & Finance
Department of Management & Marketing

*All offices are located in the Kelce College of Business unless otherwise noted.

NameEmailOffice*Phone

Office of the Dean

Paul Grimes Paul W. Grimes, Ph.D, Dean
Professor of Economics &
The American Economist Editor
paul.grimes@pittstate.edu 101C 620-235-4590
Mimi Morrison Mimi Morrison
Senior Administrative Specialist
morrison@pittstate.edu 101 620-235-4591
Suzanne Hurt Suzanne Hurt, MA
Coordinator of Academic Advising
shurt@pittstate.edu 102 620-235-4596
Kylie Edgecomb
Instructional Support Consultant
kedgecomb@pittstate.edu 117BHH 620-235-6171
Chris Fleury Chris Fleury
Senior Technical Support Consultant
cfleury@pittstate.edu 216 620-235-4873
Holly Kent
Director of Development for the College of Business
hkent@pittstate.edu 211 Shirk Annex 620-235-6096

Accounting & Computer Information Systems

Peter Rosen, Ph.D.
Chair

prosen@pittstate.edu 223A 620-235-4089
Mary Scimeca Mary Scimeca
Administrative Specialist
mscimeca@pittstate.edu 223 620-235-4561
Rebecca Casey Rebecca Casey, MBA
Instructor
rcasey@pittstate.edu 201F 620-235-4084
Jai Choi Jae Choi, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
jchoi@pittstate.edu 223C 620-235-4541
Maeve Cummings Maeve Cummings, Ph.D.
University Professor
cummings@pittstate.edu 223B 620-235-4543
Stephen Del Vecchio Stephen Del Vecchio, DBA
Visiting Professor
sdelvecchio@pittstate.edu 223D 620-235-6031
Jack Fay Jack Fay, Ph.D.
Professor
jfay@pittstate.edu 201G 620-235-4567
Steve Haenchen Steven Haenchen, DBA
Assistant Professor
shaenchen@pittstate.edu 223L 620-235-6041
David O'Bryan David O'Bryan, Ph.D.
University Professor
dobryan@pittstate.edu 206B 620-235-4566
Mary Polfer Mary Polfer, MBA
Instructor
mpolfer@pittstate.edu 201E 620-235-4076

Wei Sha, Ph.D.  
Associate Professor

wsha@pittstate.edu 223E 620-235-4542
Dwight Strong Dwight Strong, MBA
Instructor
dstrong@pittstate.edu 223K 620-235-4540
Gail Yarick Gail Yarick, MBA
Instructor
gyarick@pittstate.edu 201D 620-235-4563

Economics, Finance & Banking

Din Cortes Bienvenido Cortes, Ph.D.
Chair, University Professor
Journal of Managerial Issues Editor
bcortes@pittstate.edu 211B 620-235-4551
Irene Robinson Irene Robinson
Administrative Specialist
ierobinson@pittstate.edu 211 620-235-4547
Kevin Bracker Kevin Bracker, Ph.D.
Professor
kbracker@pittstate.edu 211G 620-235-4550
Michael Davidsson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
mdavidsson@pittstate.edu 114 620-235-4592
Chuck Fischer Charles Fischer, Ph.D.
Professor
cfischer@pittstate.edu 211H 620-235-4546
June Freund June Freund, MBA, EDS
Instructor
jfreund@pittstate.edu 211F 620-235-4552
Anil Lal Anil Lal, Ph.D.
Professor
alal@pittstate.edu 212 620-235-4549
Mitch McGinnis Michael McKinnis, MBA
Instructor
mmckinnis@pittstate.edu 211A 620-235-6575
Connie Shum, DBA
Professor
cshum@pittstate.edu 202 620-235-4568

Management & Marketing

Eric Harris Eric Harris, Ph.D.
Chair, Interim MBA Director, &
Associate Professor
eharris@pittstate.edu 110C 620-235-4575
Paula Palmer Paula Palmer
Administrative Specialist
ppalmer@pittstate.edu 110 620-235-4588
Don Baack Donald Baack, Ph.D.
University Professor
debaack@pittstate.edu 110I 620-235-4583
Linden Dalecki Linden Dalecki, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
ldalecki@pittstate.edu 201J 620-235-6581
Art Fischer Arthur Fischer, Ph.D.
University Professor
afischer@pittstate.edu 110F 620-235-4580
Chris Fogliosso Chris Fogliasso, J.D.
University Professor
cfogliasso@pittstate.edu 211C 620-235-6010
Steven Horner Stephen Horner, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
shorner@pittstate.edu 110J 620-235-4585
Choong Lee Choong Lee, Ph.D.
University Professor
lee@pittstate.edu 110G 620-235-4587
Sang Lee Sang-Heui Lee, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
slee@pittstate.edu 110N 620-235-4597
Kristen Maceli Kristen Maceli, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
kmaceli@pittstate.edu 223J 620-235-4571
Lynn Murray Lynn Murray, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
lmurray@pittstate.edu 110K 620-235-4586
Shipra Paul Shipra Paul, MBA
Instructor
spaul@pittstate.edu 101E 620-235-4548
Jeff Poe
Executive in Residence
jpoe@pittstate.edu 110E 620-235-4582
Jay Van Wyk Jay Van Wyk, Ph.D
Associate Professor
vanwyk@pittstate.edu 110D 620-235-4579
Mary Wachter Mary Wachter, MBA
Instructor
mwachter@pittstate.edu 223F 620-235-4535