split face logo
Audiences
Share page: 

Unclassified Staff and Faculty Association Contact Info

Amy Hite, Chair
Unclassified Staff and Faculty Association
115 McPherson Hall
Pittsburg State University
1701 South Broadway
Pittsburg, KS 66762

Phone: 620-235-6528
E-mail: ahite@pittstate.edu

 

Unclassified Staff and Faculty Association
Executive Committee 2014-2015

Chair
Amy Hite
115 McPherson Hall
235-6528
ahite@pittstate.edu

Chair-elect
Carol Werhan
113 FCS Building
235-4573
cwerhan@pittstate.edu

Secretary
Heather Eckstein
113 Axe LIbrary
235-4265
heckstein@pittstate.edu

Treasurer
Debbie Amershek
204 Russ Hall
235-4187
damershek@pittstate.edu

Class of 2015 Class of 2016 Class of 2017
Mark Johnson
S208 KTC
235-4628
mjohnson@pittstate.edu
Debbie Amershek
204 Russ Hall
235-4187
damershek@pittstate.edu
Shari Brogan
Basement Wilkinson Alumni Center
235-4936
sbrogan@pittstate.edu
Donna Sue Pintar
216 Grubbs Hall
235-4765
dpintar@pittstate.edu
Heather Eckstein
113 Axe Library
235-4265
heckstein@pittstate.edu
Becky Brannock
205A Whitesitt Hall
235-4569
rbrannoc@pittstate.edu
Brett Dalton
106G Russ Hall
235-4195
bdalton@pittstate.edu
Amy Hite
115 McPherson Hall
235-6528
ahite@pittstate.edu
Carol Werhan
113 FCS Building
235-4573
cwerhan@pittstate.edu

Former Committee Members

Committee members serve 3 year terms based on the fiscal year. 
Officers serve during their term.

Officers: Chair Chair-Elect Secretary Treasurer
2014-2015: Amy Hite Carol Werhan Heather Eckstein Debbie Amershek
2013-2014: Mark Johnson Amy Hite Josh Shay Misty Button
2012-2013: Bobby Winters Mark Johnson Jaime Vanderbeck Brenda Frieden
2011-2012: Randy Roberts Bobby Winters Jamie Vaderbeck Becky Brannock
2010-2011: Dixie Smith Randy Roberts Jamie Brooksher Troy Comeau

Committee Members by Class (end of term)

Class of 2017: Sharyl Brogan, Becky Brannock, and Carol Werhan
Class of 2016
: Debbie Amershek, Heather Eckstein, and Amy Hite
Class of 2015: Mark Johnson, Donna Sue Pintar, and Josh Shay(2yr)/Brett Dalton(1yr)
Class of 2014: Misty Button, Bobby Winters, and Cynthia Woodburn
Class of 2013: Brenda Frieden, Jaime Vanderbeck, and Randy Roberts

In May 2012, the 'Faculty Association' name was changed to the 'Unclassified Staff and Faculty Association'.

Class of 2012: Jon Bartlow, Becky Brannock, and Hazel Coltharp
Class of 2011: Jamie Brooksher, Troy Comeau, and Dixie Smith

If you were a member of the Faculty Association Executive Committee, please send your name and the years you served to the current chair or contact information listed above.