split face logo
Audiences
Share page: 

Unclassified Staff and Faculty Association Contact Info

Bobby Winters, Chair
Unclassified Staff and Faculty Association
311 Grubbs Hall
Pittsburg State University
1701 South Broadway
Pittsburg KS 66762

Phone: 620-235-4079
E-mail: bwinters@pittstate.edu

 

Unclassified Staff and Faculty Association
Executive Committee 2012-2013

Chair
Mark Johnson
S208 KTC
235-4628
mjohnson@pittstate.edu

Chair-elect
Amy Hite
115 McPherson Hall
235-6528
ahite@pittstate.edu

Secretary
Josh Shay
213 Shirk Hall
235-6127
jshay@pittstate.edu

Treasurer
Misty Button
110 H Russ Hall
235-4150
mbutton@pittstate.edu

 

Class of 2014 Class of 2015 Class of 2016
Misty Button
110 H Russ Hall
235-4150
mbutton@pittstate.edu
Mark Johnson
S208 KTC
235-4628
mjohnson@pittstate.edu

Debbie Amershek
204 Russ Hall
235-4187
damershek@pittstate.edu

Bobby Winters
311D Grubbs Hall
235-4684
bwinters@pittstate.edu
Donna Sue Pintar
216 Grubbs Hall
235-4765
dpintar@pittstate.edu
Heather Eckstein
213 Russ Hall
235-4109
heckstein@pittstate.edu
Cynthia Woodburn
210 Yates Hall
235-4409
cwoodburn@pittstate.edu
Josh Shay
213 Shirk Hall
235-6127
jshay@pittstate.edu
Amy Hite
115 McPherson Hall
235-6528
ahite@pittstate.edu