Share page: 

PSU KNEA Contact

President: Tim Bailey

Phone: 620-235-4336
Office: 314 Russ Hall

Mailing Address:

PSU/KNEA
Pittsburg State University
1701 S. Broadway
Pittsburg, KS 66762

 

bar image

Gus Face   
PSU/KNEA Officers and Committees
KNEA logo

bar image

 

Officers and Committee Membership 2015-2016

 

Executive Committee Members
(officers, delegates, alternates)

Tim Bailey, President 2015-2016 tbailey@pittstate.edu
Khamis Siam, 1st Vice President 2015-2016 ksiam@pittstate.edu
Jamie McDaniel, 2nd Vice President 2015-2016 jmcdaniel@pittstate.edu
Browyn Conrad, Secretary* 2015-2017 bconrad@pittstate.edu
Susan Johns-Smith, Treasurer 2014-2016 sjohnssmith@pittstate.edu
Phil Rudd, Parliamentarian 2015-2017 prudd@pittstate.edu
Randy Winzer, Delegate, KNEA-RA 2015-2016 wwinzer@pittstate.edu
Susan Johns-Smith, Delegate, KNEA-RA 2015-2016 sjohnssmith@pittstate.edu
Susan Schreiner, Southeast Uniserv Council Delegate 2015-2016 sschreiner@pittstate.edu
Marjorie Donovan, Southeast Uniserv Council Delegate 2015-2016 mdonovan@pittstate.edu
Jeremy Wade, Southeast Uniserv Council Delegate 2015-2016 jwade@pittstate.edu
Jamie McDaniel, Southeast Uniserv Council Delegate 2015-2016 jmcdaniel@pittstate.edu
Harry Humphries, Immediate Past President 2014-2015 hhumphries@pittstate.edu

 

Bargaining Council
(10 elected; 5 appointed)

Jamie Mcdaniel 2014-2016 jmcdaniel@pittstate.edu
Grant Moss 2014-2016 gmoss@pittstate.edu
Chris Anderson 2014-2016 ctanderson@pittstate.edu
Ronny Galloway 2014-2016 rgalloway@pittstate.edu
Tim Bailey 2014-2016 tbailey@pittstate.edu
Laura Washburn 2015-2017 lwashburn@pittstate.edu
Kris Lawson 2015-2017 klawson@pittstate.edu
Jamie Wood 2015-2017 jwood@pittstate.edu
Erik Mayer 2015-2017 emayer@pittstate.edu
Browyn Conrad 2015-2017 bconrad@pittstate.edu

 

Bargaining Team

Mark Johnson, Spokesperson 2013-2015 mjohnson@pittstate.edu
Kenny McDougle 2013-2015 kmcdougle@pittstate.edu
Bob Kehle 2013-2015 rkehle@pittstate.edu
Browyn Conrad 2013-2015 bconrad@pittstate.edu
Ananda Jayawardhana 2013-2015 ajayawardhana@pittstate.edu

 

Grievance Committee
(6 members, 3-year term, 2 per year)

Laura Washburn 2015-2018 lwashburn@pittstate.edu
Jamie Wood 2015-2018 jwood@pittstate.edu
Susan Schreiner 2014-2017 sschreiner@pittstate.edu
Khamis Siam 2014-2017 ksiam@pittstate.edu
Tim Bailey 2013-2016 tbailey@pittstate.edu
John Daley 2013-2016 jdaley@pittstate.edu

 

Membership Committee
(3 members, 2-year term, even years)

Tim Bailey, Chair 2014-2015 tbailey@pittstate.edu

 

* Constitution indicates elections in odd years