

September 9, 2022

John Yeary General Counsel Kansas Board of Regents 1000 SW Jackson Street, Suite 520 Topeka, KS 6612-1368

Dear John,

This is an updated list of employees authorized to execute contracts on behalf of Pittsburg State University. I have authorized the following designees to have contracting authority for the University.

<u>Name</u>	<u>Title</u>	<u>Area</u>
Howard Smith	Provost	Academic Affairs
Doug B. Ball	CFO and Vice President	Administration and Finance
Steven K. Erwin	Vice President	Student Life
Kathleen M. Flannery	Vice President	University Advancement

I have also authorized the following designees to have contract authority limited to their respective areas:

Abigail Fern Angela A. Neria	Chief Marketing Officer Chief Information Officer	University Marketing and Communications Information Technology Services
Shawn Naccarato	Chief Strategy Officer	University Strategic Initiatives
James R. Johnson	Director	Intercollegiate Athletics
Mary Carol Pomatto	Dean	College of Arts and Sciences
Paul W. Grimes	Dean	Kelce College of Business
James Truelove	Dean	College of Education
Robert Frisbee	Dean	College of Technology
Randy Roberts	Dean	Library Services
Cindy Johnson	Chief Compliance Officer	Research Administration and Compliance
Tim Dawsey	Executive Director	Kansas Polymer Research Center
Jim Hughes	Director	Purchasing

The following departmental designees are authorized to commit the University to agreements that may not involve the expenditure of University funds or a formal affiliation with another legal entity, but

represent legal commitments of the University. The following departmental designees are also authorized to contract for goods and services in amounts under \$5,000:

Bienvenido Cortes	Associate Dean	Kelce Graduate School of Business
Lynn Murray	Associate Dean	Kelce Undergraduate School of Business
Alex Binder	Faculty Chair	Kelce School of Business
<b>Bobby Winters</b>	Associate Dean	College of Arts and Sciences
	Chair	Biology and Chemistry
Jamie Oliver	Chair	Art
Celia A. Patterson	Chair	English and Modern Languages;
		Communication
Chris Childers	Chair	History, Philosophy and Social Sciences
Timothy Flood	Chair	Mathematics and Physics
Charles Costello	Chair	Military Science
Cherona Hicklin	Chair	Teaching and Leadership
Jean Dockers	Director	Teacher Education
John H. Oppliger	Chair	Health, Human Performance and Recreation
David P. Hurford	Chair	Psychology and Counseling
James L. Otter	Director	School of Construction
Greg Murray	Director	Engineering Technology
Andy Klenke	Director	Technology and Workforce Learning
Susan Dellasega	Director	Center for Teaching, Learning and Technology
Aaron Hurt	Director	International Programs and Services

Sincerely,

President