Dr. Kenneth K. Bateman Outstanding Alumni Award Reception

Event information

October 18, 4:30 PM – 6:00 PM

Presented By: PSU Alumni & Constituent Relations

Location: Wilkinson Alumni Center

Address: 401 E Ford Ave, Pittsburg, KS 66762

Event details

Join Pittsburg State University and the PSU Alumni Association as we recognize the 2019 Dr. Kenneth K. Bateman Outstanding Alumni Award recipients:

  • Matt Frankenbery ('94), Vice President of Education for Pitsco Education
  • Rebecca Light ('93 '94), Founder and CEO of SilverCreek RCM
  • Amy Trowbridge-Yates ('01), Senior Creative Writer for Hallmark
  • Kimberly Young ('97), President of KC Animal Health Corridor and Vice President of Bioscience Development for Kansas City Area Development Council

Contact information

PSU Alumni & Constituent Relations