

COLLEGE STANDING COMMITTEES & OTHER ASSIGNMENTS: 2022-2023

Undergraduate Curricula Management and

Assurance of Learning Committee

Mary Jo Goedeke, Chair (2024)

Anil Lal (2023)

Kay Kim (2023)

Jae Choi (2024)

Mary Wachter (2025)

Shipra Paul (2025)

David Hogard (Ex-Officio)

Din Cortes (Ex-Officio)

Graduate Curricula Management and Assurance of Learning Committee

Gail Yarick, Chair (2024) Lynn Murray (2023)

Choong Lee (2023)

Mary Judene Nance, Chair (2025)

Larry Woodward (2025)

Hamid Khan (Ex-Officio)

Judy Smetana (Ex-Officio)

Din Cortes (Ex-Officio)

Chelsey Decker (Ex-Officio)

Strategic Planning Committee

Paul Grimes, Chair (Ongoing)

Din Cortes (Ongoing)

Lynn Murray (Ongoing)

Alex Binder (Ongoing)

Chelsey Decker (Ongoing)

David Hogard (Ongoing)

Stephen Horner (2024)

David Sikolia (2025)

Nancy George (KBOA Chair)

TBD (KSLC President)

Kinley Walden (MBAA President)

Faculty Development and Instructional Resources

Sang Lee, Chair (2024)

Dwight Strong (2023)

Connie Shum (2025)

Young Nae (2025)

David Hogard (Ex-Officio)

Student Recruitment and Retention Committee

Lynn Murray, Chair (2024)

Alex Binder (2023)

Mary Wachter (2024)

Kristen Macelli (2025)

David Weaver (2025)

College Academic Honors Committee

Connie Shum, Chair (2024)

Sang Lee (2023)

Wei Sha (2023)

Anil Lal (2024)

Steve Zornes (2024)

Linden Dalecki (2025)

Hamid Khan (2025)

Student Reinstatement Committee

David O'Bryan, Chair (2025)

Jamie Brooksher (2023)

Theresa Presley (2024)

Mike McKinnis (2025)

David Hogard (Ex-Officio)

Consolidated P&T Committee

(The KUSB P&T Committee and the

Kelce College of Business Promotion Committee)

Maeve Cummings (CIS), Chair

Chris Fogliasso (MGT)

Mary Jo Goedeke (ACC)

Anil Lal (ECON)

Kristen Maceli (MKT)

Connie Shum (FIN)

Part-Time Lecturers Committee

LaDonna Flynn (ACC & MGT) (2023)

David Newcomb (CIS) (2024)

Lisa Paterni (MGT) (2025)

Melinda Roelfs (IB) (2025)

Program Coordinators Council

Accounting - Mary Jo Goedeke

Business Studies - David Hogard

Computer Information Systems – Maeve Cummings

Economics - Anil Lal

Finance - Larry Woodward

International Business - Hamid Khan

Management - Sang Lee

Marketing - Mary Judene Nance

OTHER:

Economic Development Task Force

Michael Davidsson, Chair

Paul Grimes

Steve Horner

Lynn Murray

Faculty Senate Representatives

Gail Yarick (at large) Kristen Maceli

David Weaver

Graduate Council Representatives

Alex Binder

Anil Lal

Sang Lee

Theresa Presley

Note: Full terms are for three academic years. (Date) indicates last year of current term.

(As of 10/11/22)