

COLLEGE STANDING COMMITTEES & OTHER ASSIGNMENTS 2019-2020

Undergraduate Curricula Management and

<u>Assurance of Learning Committee</u> Theresa Presley, Chair (2023)

Jennifer Shewmake (2023) June Fruend (2022) Fang Lin (2022) Linden Dalecki (2021) Shipra Paul (2021) Dwight Strong (2020) David Hogard (Ex-Officio)

Graduate Curricula Management and Assurance of Learning Committee

Kevin Bracker, Chair (2023) Gail Yarick (2023) Choong Lee (2022) Lynn Murray (2022) Mike McKinnis (2021) Judy Smetana (Ex-Officio) Din Cortes (Ex-Officio)

Strategic Planning Committee

Paul Grimes, Chair (Ongoing) Din Cortes (Ongoing) Lynn Murray (Ongoing) David Hogard (Ongoing Steve Horner (2020) Chris Foglisso (2023) Mary Judene Nance (2022) Nancy George (KBOA Chair)

Faculty Development and Instructional Resources

Mary Jo Goedeke (2023) Jae Choi (2022) Connie Shum (2021) David Hogard (Ex-Officio)

Student Recruitment and Retention Committee

Lynn Murray, Chair (2023) Mary Wachter (2023) Alex Binder (2022) Kristen Macelli (2021)

Student Reinstatement Committee

Mary Polfer (2023) Don Baack (2022) David O'Bryan (2021) David Hogard (Ex-Officio)

College Academic Honors Committee

Wei Sha, Chair (2023) Anil Lal (2023) Sang Lee (2022) Connie Shum (2022) Linden Dalecki (2021) Mary Jo Goedeke (2021)

College Promotion Committee

TBD – Elected by Faculty

OTHER:

Economic Development Task Force

Michael Davidsson, Chair Paul Grimes Steve Horner Lynn Murray

Faculty Senate Representatives

Kevin Bracker, Chair Alex Binder Gail Yarick

Note: Full terms are for three academic years. (Date) indicates last year of current term.

(As of 05/06/19)