

# COLLEGE STANDING COMMITTEES 2017-2018

## <u>Curricula Management and</u> Assurance of Learning Committee

David O'Bryan, ACIS-ACC (2019)
Mary Jo Goedeke, ACIS (2020)
Sang Lee, MGTMKT-MGT (2018)
Jay van Wyk, MGTMKT-IB (2019)
Eric Harris, MGTMKT-MKT (2020)
June Freund, EFB-EC (2018)
Fang Lin, EFB-FIN (2020)
Peter Rosen, ACIS-Chair (Ongoing)
Kevin Bracker, FIN-Coordinator (Ongoing)
Lynn Murray, MGTMKT (Ongoing)
Din Cortes, AD and MBA Director (Ongoing)
Suzanne Hurt, DO (Ex-Officio)

### **MBA Program Advisory Council**

Theresa Presley, ACIS-ACC (2019)
Jae Choi, ACIS-IS (2020)
Jay van Wyk, MGTMKT-IB (2019)
Steve Horner, MGTMKT-MGT (2018)
Linden Dalecki, MGTMKT-MKT (2019)
Anil Lal, EFB-EC (2020)
Kevin Bracker, EFB-FIN (2018)
Din Cortes, AD and MBA Director (Ex-Officio)
Paul Grimes, DO (Ex-Officio)

#### **Student Reinstatement Committee**

Mary Polfer, ACIS (2018) Don Baack, MGTMKT (2019) Alex Binder, EFB (2020) Suzanne Hurt, DO (Ongoing)

#### **Economic Development Task Force**

Michael Davidsson (Ongoing)
Mike McKinnis (Ongoing)
Eric Harris, MGTMKT (Ongoing)

#### **Faculty Senate Representatives**

Gail Yarick - ACIS Chris Fogliasso – MGTMKT Mike McKinniss – EF&B

#### **Strategic Planning Committee**

Core:

Dwight Strong, ACIS-CIS (2018)
David O'Bryan, ACIS-ACC (2019)
Choong Lee, MGTMKT-MGT (2019)
Jay van Wyk, MGTMKT-IB (2020)
Kristen Maceli, MGTMKT-MKT (2020)
Mike McKinnis, EFB-EC (2018)
Fang Lin, EFB-FIN (2019)
Peter Rosen, ACIS (Ongoing)
Anil Lal, ECON (Ongoing)
Lynn Murray, MGTMKT (Ongoing)
Paul Grimes, DO (Ongoing)-Chair
Supplemental:
Suzanne Hurt, DO (Ongoing)

Suzanne Hurt, DO (Ongoing) KBOA Chair TBD (Ongoing) MBA Student TBD (2017) BBA Student TBD (2017)

#### **Faculty Development and Instructional Resources**

Mary Wachter, MGTMKT (2020) June Freund, EFB (2018) Becky Casey, ACIS (2019) Chris Fleury, DO (Ongoing) Kylie Edgecomb, DO (Ongoing)

## **College Academic Honors Committee**

Shipra Paul, MGTMKT (2020) Wei Sha, ACIS (2021) Connie Shum, EFB (2019)

#### **Faculty Promotion Committee**

Connie Shum, EFB (2020) Maeve Cummings, ACIS (2018) Don Baack, MGTMKT (2019)

**Note:** Chairs will be determined by each committee and reported to the Dean. Full terms are for three academic years. All terms end on June 30 of the *calendar* year stated.