

COLLEGE STANDING COMMITTEES & OTHER ASSIGNMENTS 2019-2020

Undergraduate Curricula Management and Assurance of Learning Committee

Mary Jo Goedeke (2023), Co-Chair Fang Lin (2022), Co-Chair June Fruend (2022) Linden Dalecki (2021) Shipra Paul (2021) Dwight Strong (2020) David Hogard (Ex-Officio) Din Cortes (Ex-Officio)

<u>Graduate Curricula Management and</u> Assurance of Learning Committee

Kevin Bracker, Chair (2023) Gail Yarick (2023) Choong Lee (2022) Lynn Murray (2022) Mike McKinnis (2021) Judy Smetana (Ex-Officio) Din Cortes (Ex-Officio)

Strategic Planning Committee

Paul Grimes, Chair (Ongoing) Din Cortes (Ongoing) Lynn Murray (Ongoing) David Hogard (Ongoing Steve Horner (2020) Chris Foglisso (2023) Mary Judene Nance (2022) Nancy George (KBOA Chair)

Faculty Development and Instructional Resources

Sang Lee (2023) Jae Choi (2022) Connie Shum (2021) David Hogard (Ex-Officio)

Student Recruitment and Retention Committee

Lynn Murray, Chair (2023) Mary Wachter (2023) Alex Binder (2022) Kristen Macelli (2021)

Student Reinstatement Committee

Theresa Presley, Chair (2023) Don Baack (2022) David O'Bryan (2021) David Hogard (Ex-Officio)

College Academic Honors Committee

Connie Shum, Chair (2023) Anil Lal (2023) Wei Sha (2022) Sang Lee (2022) Linden Dalecki (2021) Mary Jo Goedeke (2021)

Consolidated P&T Committee

(The KUSB P&T Committee and the Kelce College of Business Promotion Committee) Don Baack, Chair (MGT) Kevin Bracker (FIN) Maeve Cummings (CIS) Linden Dalecki (MKT) Anil Lal (ECON) David O'Bryan (ACC) Vacant (IB)

OTHER:

Economic Development Task Force

Michael Davidsson, Chair Paul Grimes Steve Horner Lynn Murray

Faculty Senate Representatives

Kevin Bracker, Chair Alex Binder Gail Yarick

Note: Full terms are for three academic years. (Date) indicates last year of current term.

(As of 12/01/19)