

COLLEGE STANDING COMMITTEES & OTHER ASSIGNMENTS: 2022-2023

<u>Undergraduate Curricula Management and</u> <u>Assurance of Learning Committee</u>

Mary Jo Goedeke, Chair (2024) Anil Lal (2024) Kay Kim (2025) Jae Choi (2025) Mary Wachter (2026) Shipra Paul (2026) Holly Kent (Ex-Officio) Din Cortes (Ex-Officio)

Graduate Curricula Management and Assurance of Learning Committee

Gail Yarick, Chair (2025)
Lynn Murray (2024)
Sang Lee (2024)
Mary Judene Nance, (2026)
Larry Woodward (2026)
Anil Lal (Ex-Officio)
Judy Smetana (Ex-Officio)
Poss Turney (Ex-Officio)
Din Cortes (Ex-Officio)
Chelsey Decker (Ex-Officio)

<u>Strategic Planning Committee</u> Paul Grimes, Chair (Ongoing)

Paul Grimes, Chair (Ongoing)
Din Cortes (Ongoing)
Lynn Murray (Ongoing)
Alex Binder (Ongoing)
Chelsey Decker (Ongoing)
Holly Kent (Ongoing)
Phillip Frank (2024)
David Sikolia (2026)
Nancy George (KBOA Chair)
Emma Dunn (KSLC President)
Carmen Kent (MBAA President)

Faculty Development and Instructional Resources

Sang Lee, Chair (2025) Dwight Strong (2024) Connie Shum (2026) Young Nae (2026)

Student Recruitment and Retention Committee

Lynn Murray, Chair (2025) Alex Binder (2025) Mary Wachter (2026) Kristen Maceli (2026) David Weaver (2027) Melissa Weed (2027)

College Academic Honors Committee

Connie Shum, Chair (2025) Sang Lee (2024) Wei Sha (2024) Anil Lal (2025) Steve Zornes (2025) Linden Dalecki (2026) Din Cortes (2026)

Student Reinstatement Committee

David O'Bryan, Chair (2026)
Jamie Brooksher (2024)
Theresa Presley (Fall) & Dwight Strong (Spring) (2025)
Mike McKinnis (2026)

Consolidated P&T Committee (Elected Annually)

(The KUSB P&T Committee and the Kelce College of Business Promotion Committee)
Anil Lal, Chair (ECON)
Mary Jo Goedeke (ACC)
Wei Sha (CIS)
Connie Shum (FIN)
Sang Lee (MGT)
Kristen Maceli (MKT)

Part-Time Lecturers Committee

Tony Dellasega (MGT) (2025) David Newcomb (CIS) (2026) Lisa Paterni (MGT) (2027) Melinda Roelfs (IB) (2027)

Program Coordinators Council

Accounting – Mary Jo Goedeke Business Studies – Holly Kent Computer Information Systems – Wei Sha Economics – Anil Lal Finance – Larry Woodward International Business – Anil Lal Management – Sang Lee Marketing – Mary Judene Nance

OTHER:

Economic Development Task Force

Michael Davidsson, Chair Paul Grimes Alex Binder Lynn Murray

Faculty Senate Representatives Gail Yarick (at large)

Gail Yarick (at large Kristen Maceli David Weaver

Graduate Council Representatives

Alex Binder Anil Lal Sang Lee Jamie Brooksher

Note: Full terms are for three academic years. (Date) indicates last year of current term.

(As of 11/02/23)