

## Kelce Board of Advisors Committee Membership Updated 7/18/2022

Executive Committee Paul Grimes – PSU rep Nancy George Rachel Vanzant

Development/Endowment Committee Holly Kent – PSU rep Doug Ball Terry Calloway Joe Harris John Ison Charlie Myers Jeff Ney Terry Puett Lee Scott

Career Readiness Committee David Hogard – PSU rep Jeff Beasley Ben Burns Tommy Elms Brenda Flood Brandee Johnson Daniel Kjergaard Timon Oujiri Mark Paden Randy Piccini Cheryl Sullivan Steve Thompson Rachel Vanzant

<u>Membership/Nominating Committee</u> Paul Grimes – PSU rep Paul Bergant Ken Brock Doug Eaton Mike Foster John Lowe Shelly Schorer