Kelce Board of Advisors Committee Membership Updated 4/29/22

Executive Committee

Paul Grimes – PSU rep

Nancy George

Rachel Vanzant

Development/Endowment Committee

Holly Kent – PSU rep

Doug Ball

Terry Calloway

Joe Harris

John Ison

Charlie Myers

Jeff Ney

Terry Puett

Lee Scott

Student Activities/Careers Committee

Din Cortes – PSU rep

Jeff Beasley

Ben Burns

Tommy Elms

Brenda Flood

Brandee Johnson

Daniel Kjergaard

Timon Oujiri

Mark Paden

Randy Piccini

Cheryl Sullivan

Steve Thompson

Rachel Vanzant

Membership/Nominating Committee

Paul Grimes – PSU rep

Paul Bergant

Ken Brock

Doug Eaton

Mike Foster

John Lowe

Shelly Schorer