2022-2023 Online COE Teaching and Leadership Session-Based Programs Academic Calendar - All dates are subject to change


Fall Semester 2022: 1st Session

Sunday, April 10, 2022 Early enrollment begins
Monday, August 08, 2022 Deadline for filing for Financial Aid
Monday, August 22, 2022 Course start date
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 Last day for full refund
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 Tuition and fees due
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 Last day to add a course without instructor permission
Thursday, August 25, 2022 Last day to drop a course without a transcript notation
Thursday, September 15, 2022 Last day for one-half tuition and fee refund
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 Last day for a grade of W to be recorded for dropped courses
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 Last day to drop non-completed course(s)
Monday, October 03, 2022 Last day to withdraw from session; instructors have the option to assign a grade of "W" or "F"
Friday, October 14, 2022 Last day of class

Fall Semester 2022: 2nd Session

Sunday, April 10, 2022 Early enrollment begins
Monday, October 03, 2022 Deadline for filing for Financial Aid
Monday, October 17, 2022 Course start date
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 Last day for a full refund
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 Tuition and fees due
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 Last day to add a course without instructor permission
Thursday, October 20, 2022 Last day to drop a course without a transcript notation
Monday, October 31, 2022 Last day for one-half tuition and fee refund
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 Last day for a grade of W to be recorded for dropped courses
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 Last day to drop non-completed individual course(s)
Monday, November 28, 2022 Last day to withdraw from session; instructors have the option to assign a grade of "W" or "F"
Friday, December 09, 2022 Last day of class

Spring Semester 2023: 1st Session

Sunday, November 06, 2022 Early enrollment begins
Monday, January 02, 2023 Deadline for filing for Financial Aid
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 Course start date
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 Last day for a full refund
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 Tuition and fees due
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 Last day to add a course without instructor permission
Friday, January 20, 2023
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 Last day for one-half tuition and fee refund
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 Last day for a grade of W to be recorded for dropped courses
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 Last day to drop non-completed individual course(s)
Monday, February 27, 2023 Last day to withdraw from a session; instructors have the option to assign the grade of "W" or "F"
Friday, March 10, 2023 Last day of class

Spring Semester 2023: 2nd Session

Sunday, November 06, 2022 Early enrollment begins
Monday, February 27, 2023 Deadline for filing for Financial Aid
Monday, March 13, 2023 Course start date
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 Last day for full refund
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 Tuition and fees due
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 Last day to add a course without instructor permission
Thursday, March 16, 2023 Last day to drop a course without a transcript notation
Monday, March 27, 2023 Last day for one-half tuition and fee refund
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 Last day for a grade of W to be recorded for dropped courses
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 Last day to drop non-completed individual course(s)
Monday, April 24, 2023 Last day to withdraw from session; instructors have the option to assign a grade of "W" or "F"
Friday, May 05, 2023 Last day of class

Summer Session 2023

Sunday, April 02, 2023 Early enrollment begins
Monday, May 22, 2023 Deadline for filing for financial aid
Monday, June 05, 2023 Course start date
Tuesday, June 06, 2023 Last day for full refund
Tuesday, June 06, 2023 Tuition and fees due
Tuesday, June 06, 2023 Last day to add a course without instructor permission
Thursday, June 08, 2023 Last day to drop a course without a transcript notation
Monday, June 19, 2023 Last day for one-half tuition and fee refund
Wednesday, July 12, 2023 Last day for a grade of W to be recorded for dropped courses
Wednesday, July 12, 2023 Last day to drop non-completed individual course(s)
Monday, July 17, 2023 Last day to withdraw from a session; instructors have the option to assign a grade of "W" or "F"
Friday, July 28, 2023 Last day of class