split face logo
President's Office
Share page: 

The Facilities Master Planning Committee meets monthly to establish and monitor the institution's strategic facilities master plan, oversee and review construction progress on new facilities and prioritize and monitor renovation projects. It is chaired by the Director of Facilities Planning. Other members of this committee include the three Vice Presidents, the Associate Vice President for Campus Life and Auxiliary Services, the Legislative Liaison, the Director of Building Trades, the Director of Custodial and General Services, the Director of Intercollegiate Athletics, the Chief Information Officer, the Director of Analysis, Planning and Assessment, and the General Counsel with the President an ex-officio member. The committee submits a Facilities Master Plan to the University Strategic Planning Council on an annual basis (May 1st of each year), focusing on facilities planning activities for the previous year.

Contact Facilities Master Planning Committee Members

Angela Neria aneria@pittstate.edu
Bob Wilkinson wilkinsn@pittstate.edu
Brad Hodson bhodson@pittstate.edu
Chris Kelly
Jamie Brooksher jbrooksh@pittstate.edu
Jim Johnson jjohnson@pittstate.edu
Joan Cleland jcleland@pittstate.edu
John Patterson jpatters@pittstate.edu
Lynette Olson lolson@pittstate.edu
Paul Stewart (Committee Chair)
Steve Erwin serwin@pittstate.edu
Steve Scott sascott@pittstate.edu
Tom Amershek tamershe@pittstate.edu
Wanda Endicott wendicot@pittstate.edu