split face logo
University Police and Parking Services
Share page: 

 Our Officers

Director

Mike McCracken

  mmccrack@pittstate.edu


 

DAY SHIFT 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Lt. T.J. Duncan tduncan@pittstate.edu
Sgt. Terry Pierce
tpierce@pittstate.edu
Officer Rick Faucett rfaucett@pittstate.edu
Officer Russel Parsons

rparsons@pittstate.edu

EVENING SHIFT 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Sgt. Bill Clark bclark@pittstate.edu
Officer Andrew Beihl abeihl@pittstate.edu
Officer Dustin Park dpark@pittstate.edu
Officer Charles Chapman Jr.

cchapman@pittstate.edu

MIDNIGHT SHIFT 12:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Officer Dave VanBecelaere
dvan-bec@pittstate.edu
Officer Anthony Young
ayoung@pittstate.edu
Officer Daniel Weaver dweaver@pittstate.edu
Officer Mike Paasch mpaasch@pittstate.edu