Chris KellyChris Kelly

Associate Vice President for
University Marketing and
Communication

620-235-6177

                          ckelly@pittstate.edu

Ron WombleRon Womble

Director of Media Relations

620-235-4124

kwomble@pittstate.edu

Jenny HellwigJenny Hellwig

Director of Media Relations

620-235-4123

jhellwig@pittstate.edu

Gregor KalanGregor Kalan

Director of Web Marketing

620-235-6072

gkalan@pittstate.edu

Diane HutchinsonDiane Hutchison

Graphic Designer/Creative Coordinator

620-235-4126

dhutchis@pittstate.edu

Paulina O'MalleyPaulina O'Malley

Graphic Designer/Creative Coordinator

620-235-4035

pomalley@pittstate.edu

Malcolm TurnerMalcolm Turner

Senior Photographer

620-235-4844

mturner@pittstate.edu

Jay HodgesJay Hodges

Marketing Web Manager

620-235-4626

jhodges@pittstate.edu

Terri BlessentTerri Blessent

Administrative Specialist

620-235-4122

tblessen@pittstate.edu

Jacob AnselmiJacob Anselmi

Videographer

620-235-4110

janselmi@pittstate.edu

Brett DaltonBrett Dalton

Coordinator of Web Content and Social Media

620-235-4195

bdalton@pittstate.edu