split face logo
Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Share page: 

Program Review Committee 2014

The Program Review Committee is chaired by Jan Smith, Assistant Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness.

Representing:

 

PSU Phone

Email

Chair of Committee

Jan Smith

4537

jsmith@pittstate.edu

 

 

Dean

Karl Kunkel

4683

kkunkel@pittstate.edu

Dept Chair - A&S

X

 

 

Dept Chair - Business

Becky Casey

4084

rcasey@pittstate.edu

Dept Chair - Education

Alice Sagehorn

4499

asagehor@pittstate.edu

Dept Chair - Technology

Tim Thomas

4353

tthomas@pittstate.edu

Faculty - A&S

Barbara McClaskey

4443

bmcclask@pittstate.edu

Faculty - A&S

Jamie Oliver

4301

joliver@pittstate.edu

Faculty - BUS

Chris Fogliasso

6010

chrisfog@pittstate.edu

Faculty - ED

Gwen Murdock

4524

gmurdock@pittstate.edu

Faculty - TECH

Christel Benson

4426

cbenson@pittstate.edu