Share page: 

Program Review Committee 2014-2015

The Program Review Committee is chaired by Jan Smith, Assistant Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness.

 

Area Representing:

Member 

PSU Phone

Email

Chair of Committee

Jan Smith

4537

jsmith@pittstate.edu

Dean

Karl Kunkel

4683

kkunkel@pittstate.edu

Dept Chair - A&S

X

 

 

Dept Chair - Business

Peter Rosen

4561

prosen@pittstate.edu

Dept Chair - Education

David Hurford

4521

dhurford@pittstate.edu

Dept Chair - Technology

Tim Thomas

4353

tthomas@pittstate.edu

Faculty - A&S

Rebecca Butler

6191

rbutler@pittstate.edu

Faculty - A&S

Jamie Oliver

4301

joliver@pittstate.edu

Faculty - BUS

Kristen Maceli

4571

kmaceli@pittstate.edu

Faculty - ED

Gwen Murdock

4524

gmurdock@pittstate.edu

Faculty - TECH

Justin Honey

6194

jhoney@pittstate.edu

Graduate and Continuing Studies

Pawan Kahol

4222

pkahol@pittstate.edu