Share page: 

Graduate Student Advisory Council Logo

Welcome, Graduate Students!

This page is designed especially for you. You can find information about the Graduate Student Advisory Council. Our mission is to:

  • facilitate communication among graduate students, faculty, and administrators
  • promote professional development and interaction among the graduate student population through social events, academic events, and specialized workshops
  • act as a resource for current, as well as incoming graduate student

14-15 GSAC Members 

Pictured from left: Alicia Wilson (GIT), Rachel Sachs (Math), Grace Anderson (Biology), Cara Russell (Nursing), Chathuri Silva (Physics), Dinushi Jayatunga (Physics), Peter Polizzi (Technology), Hunter Morrison (Technology), Ann Petersen (TWL), Mary English (HRD), Teuta Lokaj (HRD), and Joe Zdeb (TCHL)

2014-2015 Representatives

Grace Anderson - Biology
Kamakshi Singh - Engineering Technology
Abdullah A Aldubakel - Engineering Technology
Tim Arrington - English
Jon Kaleugher - English
John Russell – History
Mica Rosenow – HHPR
Stuart Jeck - HHPR
Kevin Chrisjohn – MBA
Jordan Simoncic - MBA
Rachael Sachs - Mathematics
Samuel Hardy - Mathematics
Cara Russell – Nursing
Chathuri Silva - Physics
Dinushi Jayatunga - Physics
Joe Zdeb - TCHL Educational Leadership
Peter Polizzi - Technology
Hunter Morrison - Technology
Alicia Wilson - Technology/GIT
Chia-Ying Kao - Technology/GIT
Chadwick Crain - TWL Career and Technical Education
Ann Petersen - TWL Career and Technical Education
Mary English - TWL Human Resource Development
Teuta Lokaj - TWL Human Resource Development
Brenda Roberts, SSLS - Faculty Advisor

B.B. Stotts, Director of Graduate and Continuing Studies