Share page: 

2017-2018 Graduate Council Membership

NameDepartmentE-mailTelephone
Eli Aba Technology & Workforce Learning eaba@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4639
Donald Baack Management & Marketing dbaack@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4583
Steven Duvall Psychology and Counseling sduvall@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4220
Derek Crawford Health, Human Performance and Recreation dcrawford@pittstat.edu (620) 235-4672
Jonathan Dresner History, Philosophy and Social Sciences jdresner@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4315
Kevin Elliott Technology & Workforce Learning kselliott@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4371
Carolyn Fehrenbach Teaching & Leadership cfehrenbach@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4483
Tim Flood Mathematics tflood@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4401
Kristi Frisbee Nursing kfrisbee@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4434
Ronny Galloway Engineering Technology rgalloway@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4359
Karen Johnson Nursing kajohnson@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4431
Michelle Hudiburg Teaching and Leadership mhudiburg@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4507
Matthew Montague Music mmontague@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4482
Paul McCallum English pmccallu@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4699
Robert Morton Teaching and Leadership rmorton@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4508
Hermann Nonnenmacher Biology hnonnenmacher@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4834
Shirley Drew Communication sdrew@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4726
Brenda Roberts Teaching & Leadership broberts@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4498
MeLisa Rogers Technology & Workforce Learning mrogers@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4371
Rick Hardy Health, Human Performance and Recreation rhardy@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4281
William Shirley Chemistry wshirley@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4753
Erik Mayer Engineering Technology emayer@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4430
Brian Sims Teaching and Leadership bsims@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4508
Chuck Blatchley Physics cblatchley@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4398
Theresa Presley Management and Marketing tpresley@pittstate.edu (620) 235-6031
Ryan Speelman Psychology and Counseling rspeelman@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4990
Lisa Allen Graduate and Continuing Studies lallen@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4218
Pawan Kahol Graduate and Continuing Studies pkahol@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4222