Share page: 

2015-2016 Graduate Council Membership

NameDepartmentE-mailTelephone
Eli Aba Technology & Workforce Learning eaba@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4639
Donald Baack Management & Marketing dbaack@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4583
Harriet Bachner Psychology and Counseling hbachner@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4633
Michael Carper Health, Human Performance and Recreation mcarper@pittstate.edu (620) 235-6155
Chris Christman Teaching & Leadership jchristman@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4068
Jonathan Dresner History, Philosophy and Social Sciences jdresner@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4315
Kevin Elliott Technology & Workforce Learning kselliott@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4371
Carolyn Fehrenbach Teaching & Leadership cfehrenbach@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4483
Tim Flood Mathematics tflood@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4401
Ronny Galloway Engineering Technology rgalloway@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4359
Cheryl Giefer Nursing cgiefer@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4438
Michelle Hudiburg Teaching and Leadership mhudiburg@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4507
David Hurley Music dhurley@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4479
Erik Mayer Engineering Technology emayer@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4430
Paul McCallum English pmccallu@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4699
Robert Morton Teaching and Leadership rmorton@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4508
Hermann Nonnenmacher Biology hnonnenmacher@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4834
Joey Pogue Communication jpogue@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4723
Brenda Roberts Teaching & Leadership broberts@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4498
Melisa Rogers Technology & Workforce Learning mrogers@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4371
Cole Shewmake Health, Human Performance and Recreation cshewmake@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4665
William Shirley Chemistry wshirley@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4753
Brian Sims Teaching and Leadership bsims@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4508
Benjamin Tayo Physics btayo@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4922
Jay van Wyk Management and Marketing vanwyk@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4579
Don Ward Psychology and Counseling dward@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4530
Lisa Allen Graduate and Continuing Studies lallen@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4218
Pawan Kahol Graduate and Continuing Studies pkahol@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4222