split face logo
Graduate and Continuing Studies
Share page: 

2014-2015 Graduate Council Membership

NameDepartmentE-mailTelephone
Ananda Jayawardhana Mathematics ananda@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4414
Ann George Teaching & Leadership ageorge@pittstate.edu (620) 235-6090
Barbara McClaskey Nursing bmcclaskey@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4443
Benjamin Tayo Physics btayo@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4922
Brenda Roberts, Chair Teaching & Leadership broberts@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4498
Carol Werhan Family & Consumer Sciences cwerhan@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4573
Carolyn Fehrenbach Teaching & Leadership cfehrenbach@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4483
Cheryl Giefer Nursing cgiefer@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4438
Chris Christman Teaching & Leadership jchristman@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4068
Cole Shewmake Health, Human Performance and Recreation cshewmake@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4665
David Hurley Music dhurley@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4479
Don Ward Psychology and Counseling dward@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4530
Donald Baack Management and Marketing dbaack@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4583
Erik Mayer Engineering Technology emayer@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4430
Harriet Bachner Psychology and Counseling hbachner@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4633
Hermann Nonnenmacher Biology hnonnenmacher@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4834
Jack Fay Accounting & Computer Information Systems
jfay@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4567
James Sours Graphics and Imaging Technology jsours@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4417
Jonathan Dresner History, Philosophy and Social Sciences jdresner@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4315
Kristi Stuck Teaching & Leadership kstuck@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4514
Lisa Allen Graduate and Continuing Studies lallen@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4218
Mark Arbuckle Communication marbuckle@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4808
Marti York Teaching & Leadership myork@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4965
Michael Carper Health, Human Performance and Recreation mcarper@pittstate.edu (620) 235-6155
Paul McCallum English pmccallu@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4699
Pawan Kahol Graduate and Continuing Studies pkahol@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4222
Peggy Snyder Technology & Workforce Learning psnyder@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4179
Ronny Galloway Engineering Technology rgalloway@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4359
William Shirley Chemistry wshirley@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4753