split face logo
Graduate and Continuing Studies
Share page: 

2014-2015 Graduate Council Membership

NameDepartmentE-mailTelephone
Mark Arbuckle Communication marbuckle@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4808
Donald Baack Management and Marketing dbaack@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4583
Cole Shewmake Health, Human Performance and Recreation cshewmake@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4665
Michael Carper Health, Human Performance and Recreation mcarper@pittstate.edu (620) 235-6155
Chris Christman Teaching & Leadership jchristman@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4068
Carol Werhan Technology & Workforce Learning cwerhan@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4573
Peggy Snyder Technology & Workforce Learning psnyder@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4179
Jonathan Dresner History, Philosophy and Social Sciences jdresner@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4315
Jack Fay Management & Marketing jfay@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4567
Ronny Galloway Engineering Technology rgalloway@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4359
Ann George Teaching & Leadership ageorge@pittstate.edu (620) 235-6090
David Hurley Music dhurley@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4479
Ananda Jayawardhana Mathematics ananda@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4414
Carolyn Fehrenbach Teaching & Leadership cfehrenbach@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4483
Benjamin Tayo Physics btayo@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4922
Harriet Bachner Psychology and Counseling hbachner@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4633
Erik Mayer Engineering Technology emayer@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4430
Paul McCallum English pmccallu@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4699
Barbara McClaskey Nursing bmcclaskey@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4443
Cheryl Giefer Nursing cgiefer@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4438
Brenda Roberts, Chair Teaching & Leadership gbelcher@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4637
Greg Belcher Technology and Workforce Learning rschwindt@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4639
James Sours Graphics and Imaging Technology jsours@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4417
William Shirley Chemistry wshirley@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4753
Kristi Stuck Teaching & Leadership kstuck@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4514
Don Ward Psychology and Counseling dward@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4530
Hermann Nonnenmacher Biology hnonnenmacher@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4834
Marti York Teaching & Leadership myork@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4965
Pawan Kahol Graduate and Continuing Studies pkahol@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4222
Lisa Allen Graduate and Continuing Studies lallen@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4218