Share page: 

2016-2017 Graduate Council Membership

NameDepartmentE-mailTelephone
Jeanea Lambeth Technology & Workforce Learning jlambeth@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4371
Donald Baack Management & Marketing dbaack@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4583
Harriet Bachner Psychology and Counseling hbachner@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4633
Derek Crawford Health, Human Performance and Recreation dcrawford@pittstat.edu (620) 235-4672
Chris Christman Teaching & Leadership jchristman@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4068
Jonathan Dresner History, Philosophy and Social Sciences jdresner@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4315
Kevin Elliott Technology & Workforce Learning kselliott@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4371
Carolyn Fehrenbach Teaching & Leadership cfehrenbach@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4483
Tim Flood Mathematics tflood@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4401
Kristi Frisbee Nursing kfrisbee@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4434
Ronny Galloway Engineering Technology rgalloway@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4359
Karen Johnson Nursing kajohnson@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4431
Michelle Hudiburg Teaching and Leadership mhudiburg@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4507
David Hurley Music dhurley@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4479
Erik Mayer (SP) Engineering Technology emayer@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4430
Kailash Chandra (WF) Engineering Technology kchandra@pittstat.edu (620) 235-4539
Paul McCallum English pmccallu@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4699
Robert Morton Teaching and Leadership rmorton@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4508
Hermann Nonnenmacher Biology hnonnenmacher@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4834
Joey Pogue Communication jpogue@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4723
Brenda Roberts Teaching & Leadership broberts@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4498
MeLisa Rogers Technology & Workforce Learning mrogers@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4371
Cole Shewmake Health, Human Performance and Recreation cshewmake@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4665
William Shirley Chemistry wshirley@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4753
Brian Sims Teaching and Leadership bsims@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4508
David Kuehn Physics dkuehn@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4388
Jay van Wyk Management and Marketing vanwyk@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4579
Bruce Warner Psychology and Counseling cwarner@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4980
Lisa Allen Graduate and Continuing Studies lallen@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4218
Pawan Kahol Graduate and Continuing Studies pkahol@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4222