split face logo
Graduate and Continuing Studies
Share page: 

2013-2014 Graduate Council Membership

NameDepartmentE-mailTelephone
Mark Arbuckle Communication marbuckle@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4808
Donald Baack Management and Marketing dbaack@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4583
Sandy Bauchmoyer Health, Human Performance and Recreation sbauchmoyer@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4666
Michael Carper Health, Human Performance and Recreation mcarper@pittstate.edu (620) 235-6155
Chris Christman Teaching & Leadership jchristman@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4068
Julie Dainty Technology & Workforce Learning jdainty@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4033
Jonathan Dresner History, Philosophy and Social Sciences jdresner@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4315
Jack Fay Management & Marketing jfay@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4567
Ronny Galloway Engineering Technology rgalloway@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4359
Ann George Teaching & Leadership ageorge@pittstate.edu (620) 235-6090
David Hurley Music dhurley@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4479
Ananda Jayawardhana Mathematics ananda@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4414
Susan Knell Teaching & Leadership sknell@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4506
David Kuehn, Chair Physics dkuehn@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4388
Sean Lauderdale Psychology and Counseling slauderd@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4526
Erik Mayer Engineering Technology emayer@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4430
Paul McCallum English pmccallu@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4699
Barbara McClaskey Nursing bmcclaskey@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4443
Brenda Roberts, Vice-Chair Teaching & Leadership broberts@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4498
Robert Schwindt Technology and Workforce Learning rschwindt@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4639
James Sours Graphics and Imaging Technology jsours@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4417
William Shirley Chemistry wshirley@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4753
Kristi Stuck Teaching & Leadership kstuck@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4514
Jay Van Wyk Management and Marketing jvanwyk@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4579
Don Ward Psychology and Counseling dward@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4530
Xiaolu Wu Biology xwu55@yahoo.com (620) 235-4036
Marti York Teaching & Leadership myork@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4965
Pawan Kahol Graduate and Continuing Studies pkahol@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4222
Rebeka Crawford Graduate and Continuing Studies rcrawford@pittstate.edu (620) 235-4218