Share page: 

In photo: Seward County Community College President Duane Dunn, left, and Pittsburg State University President Tom Bryant sign the agreement. Looking on, left to right, are: Cynthia Rapp, SCCC dean of instruction; Celeste Donovan, SCCC dean of student services; Donna Shank, vice chairperson of the Kansas Board of Regents; and Steve Scott, PSU vice president for academic affairs.