split face logo
Student Financial Assistance
Share page: 

Non-Institutional Scholarship Searches 

 General Scholarship Search Engines

Federal Student Aid http://studentaid2.ed.gov/getmoney/scholarship
Fastweb www.fastweb.com
College Answer www.collegeanswer.com
Scholarships.com www.scholarships.com
StudentAwards.com www.studentawards.com
FastAid www.fastaid.com
Scholarship Hunter www.scholarshiphunter.com
Scholarships 101 www.scholarships101.com
SuperCollege www.supercollege.com
StudentScholarships.org www.studentscholarships.org

 

Minority Student Resources

America's Black Collegians www.am-blk-coll.com
Hispanic College Fund www.hispanicfund.org
Hispanic Scholarship Fund www.hsf.net
American Indian College Fund www.collegefund.org
United Negro College Fund www.uncf.org
Black Excel www.blackexcel.org
Asian & Pacific Islander American Scholarship Fund www.apiasf.org
Black College Dollars www.blackcollegedollars.org
Bureau of Indian Education www.bie.edu
Gates Millennium Scholars www.gmsp.org
Latino College Dollars www.latinocollegedollars.org
Scholarship for Hispanics www.scholarshipsforhispanics.com
U.S. Pan Asian American Chamber of Commerce http://uspaacc.com/index.php/programs/college-scholarships/

 

Military Scholarship Resources

Military Scholarship Finder www.military.com/scholarships
Kansas Commission on Veteran's Affairs http://www.kcva.org/vb/
Kansas Military Service Scholarship http://www.kansasregents.org/scholarships_and_grants

 

Disabled Student Resources

FinAid for Disabled Students www.finaid.org/otheraid/disabled.phtml
Disability Resources www.disabilityinfo.gov
National Center for Learning http://www.ncld.org/

 

International Student Resources

Scholarship Searches-International www.iefa.org
Scholarship Searches-International www.internationstudent.com

 

Other Scholarship Resources

 

Scholarship Experts www.scholarshipexperts.com
Scholarship Help www.scholarshiphelp.org
Scholarship Scams www.finaid.org/scholarships/scams.phtml
Greater Kansas City Community Foundation www.gkccf.org
Student's Guide to Writing a Scholarship Essay www.studentscholarshipsearch.com/tips/scholarship-essay-tips.php