split face logo
Administration and Campus Life
Share page: 

This is a partial list of the institutional memberships paid by the University. Additions are made annually, or as provided. If you have institutional memberships you would like to provide for us to add to this list, please send them to adf@pittstate.edu

INSTITUTIONAL MEMBERSHIPS for fiscal year 2010 are as follows:

AACTE - American Association of Colleges for Teacher Education
AASCU - American Association of State Colleges & Universities
AASHE - Association for the Advancement of Sustainability in Higher Education
ACE - American Council on Education
ACUA - Association of College & University Auditors
APPA /CAPPA - Association of Higher Education Facilities Officers/(Central)
BMI - Broadcast Music
CASE - Council for the Advancement and Support of Education
CGS - Council of Graduate Schools in the United States
CHEA - Council of Higher Education Accreditation
CUPA - College and University Personnel Association
HLC - Higher Learning Association (formerly NCACS)
MAGS - Midwestern Association of Graduate Schools
MIAA - Mid-America Intercollegiate Athletics
NACUA - National Association of College & University Attorneys
NACUBO/CACUBO - National/Central Association of College & University Business Officers
NAEB - National Association of Educational Buyers, Inc.
NCAA - National Collegiate Athletic Association
NCATE - National Council for Accreditation of Teacher Education
SEK INC. - Southeast Kansas Inc.