split face logo
Campus Activities Center
Share page: 

CAC Staff Members

Assistant Director David Adams dadams@pittstate.edu
Program Coordinator Eva Sager esager@pittstate.edu
Fraternity & Sorority/Program Coordinator Meagan Smejdir msmejdir@pittstate.edu
Student Prevention & Wellness/Program Coordinator JT Knoll jknoll@pittstate.edu
Senior Administrative Assistant Cathy Pentola cpentola@pittstate.edu
SGA Administrative Assistant Barb Circle bcircle@pittstate.edu
Student Assistant Jake Simmons
Student Assistant D'Juan Thomas
Student Graphic Artist Kassandra Turner
Summer Student Assistant Jordan Simoncic