split face logo
Department of Military Science
Share page: 

Military Contact

Visit Our Home Page

Department Chair:

LTC Christopher A. Lambert

* is a required field

Contact Person:
Mr. Josh Shay

* is a required field

Phone: (620) 235-4859
Fax: (620) 235-4862

Address:
Army ROTC
Pittsburg State University
1701 South Broadway
Pittsburg KS 66762
Get the Flash Player to see this rotator.

Faculty Photo 2012 

LTC Christopher Lambert

Professor of Military Science, Dept. Chair

620-235-4851

clambert@pittstate.edu

Bio

LTC Lambert

MSG Michael Deatherage

Senior Military Instructor

620-235-4856

mdeatherage@pittstate.edu 

Bio

MSG Deatherage

 

CPT Chad Murrow

Executive Officer

620-235-4898

cmurrow@pittstate.edu

Bio

 

CPT Murrow

Mr. Josh Shay

Enrollment Officer

620-235-4898

jshay@pittstate.edu

Bio

CPT Chad Murrow

 

SFC Ronald Truax

Assistant Professor of Military Science

620-235-4854

rtruax@pittstate.edu

Bio

 

SFC Ronald Truax

 

CPT Timothy Wilkins

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Operations Officer

620-235-4853

twilkins@pittstate.edu

Bio

MSG Sam Haskins

Military Science Level II Instructor

620-235-4856

shaskins@pittstate.edu

Bio

SSG Preston Hummel

Military Science Level I Instructor

620-235-4854

phummel@pittstate.edu

Bio

Ms. Shirley Beer

Human Resources Assistant

620-235-4859

sbeer@pittstate.edu

Bio

Shirley

Mr. Steve Leibbrand

Supply Technician

620-235-4855

sleibbra@pittstate.edu

Bio

Steve

Payton Goebel

Student Assistant

620-235-4299

pgoebel@gus.pittstate.edu

Maddie Ferson

Supply Assistant

mferson@gus.pittstate.edu 

Maddie Ferson