Department Contact Information

Department: Special Services and Leadership Studies Division/College: College of Education
Email: ssls@pittstate.edu Chair/Director: Dr. Alice Sagehorn
Location:
201 Hughes Hall
Pittsburg State University
Pittsburg, KS 66762-7578

Contact Person:

Phone:

FAX:

Carrol Bell

620-235-4487

620-235-4520


Faculty and Staff

Dr. Chris Christman jchristm@pittstate.edu Associate Professor 620-235-4068
Mrs. Susan Dellasega sdellase@pittstate.edu Lecturer 620-235-4270
Mrs. Gloria A Flynn gflynn@pittstate.edu Instructor 620-235-4966
Dr. Ann M George ageorge@pittstate.edu Program Coordinator/ Assistant Professor

620-235-6090

Ms. Renee Goostree rgoostre@pittstate.edu Lecturer

620-235-4576

Mrs. Michelle L Hudiburg mhudibur@pittstate.edu Instructor

620-235-4507

Ms. Liz Mascher emascher@pittstate.edu Instructor

620-235-4802

Dr. Brenda S Roberts broberts@pittstate.edu Program Coordinator/ Associate Professor

620-235-4498

Mr. Larry Shelley lshelley@pittstate.edu Lecturer 620-235-4565
Dr. Howard W Smith smith@pittstate.edu Dean/Professor 620-235-4518
Dr. Sue Stidham jstidham@pittstate.edu Professor

620-235-4024

Dr. Ed Streich estreich@pittstate.edu Instructor/KC Metro

620-235-4926
913-529-4487

Mrs. Terri Swanson tswanson@pittstate.edu

Assistant Professor/
KC Metro

913-529-4487

Ms. Nancy Tomassi nancytomassi@att.net Lecturer 620-235-4487
Dr. Victoria A White vwhite@pittstate.edu

Academic Director/
KC Metro

913-529-4488
Dr. Marti York myork@pittstate.edu Associate Professor

620-235-4965