split face logo
Intensive English Program
Share page: 
Department: Intensive English Program Division/College: Enrollment Management and Student Success
Email: iep@pittstate.edu Chair/Director: Christine Mekkaoui
Location:
120 Whitesitt Hall
Pittsburg State University
Pittsburg, KS 66762-7579

Contact Person:

Phone:

FAX:

Debbie Barone

620-235-4644

620-235-4362


Faculty and Staff:

Debbie Barone dlbarone@pittstate.edu Senior Administrative Assistant 620-235-4644
Paige A. Cortes pcortes@pittstate.edu Lecturer 620-235-6524
Jeff Hashman jhashman@pittstate.edu International Student Advisor 620-235-4383
Norb Huether Jr nhuether@pittstate.edu Lecturer 620-235-4682
Cherlyn J Ingram cingram@pittstate.edu Language Specialist 620-235-4677
Christine Mekkaoui cmekkaou@pittstate.edu Director 620-235-4676
David Beck iepgta@pittstate.edu Graduate Teaching Assistant 620-235-6524
Karen M Nelson knelson@pittstate.edu Language Specialist 620-235-4946
Julie Ramon jramon@pittstate.edu Lecturer 620-235-6152
Ashley Merando amerando@pittstate.edu Lecturer

620-235-6524

Jessica M Manderscheid jmanders@pittstate.edu Lecturer 620-235-6064