Share page: 

National Advisory CouncilGraphics and Imaging Technologies

The Graphics & Imaging Technologies department at Pittsburg State University is pleased to work with professionals across the nation to build better programs, students, and curriculum.  

Members include:

Dr. Len Bogner Professor University of Central Oklahoma
Scott Brown National Sales Large Format Press Xpedx
Tom Christian Executive Vice President Clampitt Paper Company
Nathan Collins Kodak Graphic Communications Co.
Joe Grigsby Emerging Media Director VML
Steve Holinsworth Production Manager KOAM TV
Jay James Divison Manager- West Region Xpedx
Randy Johnson Owner/Manager HighSchoolAlums.comLLC
Steve Kirkpatrick Project Manager New Technology The Flesh Company
Dean Mills Plant Operations Manager Allen Press, Inc.
Kris Oakes Cubic, Inc.
Jim Oldebeken Regional Director PIA MidAmerica
Kelly Shoen Executive Vice President Uhlig
Alan Snow L&P Printing Solutions Manager Leggett & Platt, Inc.
Tim Stanley President/Owner TDS-Xerox
Steve Templin Manufacturing Director Taylor Publishing