split face logo
School of Construction
Share page: 

Faculty and Staff

Dennis Audo Assistant Professor daudo@pittstate.edu 620-235-4360
Tracy Bevilacqua Administrative Specialist
for KCCA (Kansas Center
for Construction Advancement)
tbevilac@pittstate.edu 620-235-6185
Chad Crain Research Technologist ccrain@pittstate.edu 620-235-4268
Bruce Dallman Professor/Dean bdallman@pittstate.edu 620-235-4365
Pat Flynn Assistant Professor pflynn@pittstate.edu 620-235-4638
Rita Hardesty Administrative Specialist rhardest@pittstate.edu 620-235-6557





Justin Honey





Assistant Professor





jhoney@pittstate.edu





620-235-6194



Joe Levens





Assistant Professor




jlevens@pittstate.edu




620-235-6181

Jenny McCool Instructor jmccool@pittstate.edu 620-235-4824
Clifford Morris Instructor cdmorris@pittstate.edu 620-235-4382




Shannon Nicklaus




Associate Professor




snicklau@pittstate.edu




620-235-4364





Seth O'Brien





Assistant Professor





seobrien@pittstate.edu





620-235-4418





Jim Otter





Professor/Chair





otter@pittstate.edu





620-235-4349
Ann Petersen Instructor mpeterse@pittstate.edu 620-235-6193




Norman Philipp




Assistant Professor




nphilipp@pittstate.edu




620-235-4347





William Strenth





Assistant Professor





bstrenth@pittstate.edu





620-235-4361





Randall Timi





Professor





rjtimi@pittstate.edu





620-235-4358





Paul Zerkel





Instructor





pzerkel@pittstate.edu





620-235-4269