tr>

Name Position E-Mail
Jeff Steinmiller Director jsteinmi@pittstate.edu
Eva Sager Assistant Director for Campus Activities elmccles@pittstate.edu
Barbara Circle SGA Administrative Assistant bcircle@pittstate.edu
Meagan Smejdir
Program Coordinator for Campus Activities msmejdir@pittstate.edu
Mary Mercer
Program Coordinator mmercer@pittstate.edu
Cathy Pentola CAC Administrative Assistant cpentola@pittstate.edu
Barbara Barto Scheduling Coordinator bbarto@pittstate.edu
JT Knoll Program Coordinator, Wellness and Prevention jknoll@pittstate.edu