Share page: 

SRC Hours Heading

Break and Holiday Hours are listed below regular hours

 

Hours During Fall & Spring Academic Sessions

Monday - Friday:       6am  to 11pm 

     Saturday:            9am to 7pm

           Sunday:              12pm  to 10pm

 

Summer Hours 

Monday - Friday:        6:30am  to 8pm

Saturday:                     12pm to 6pm

Sunday:                        3pm  to 8pm

Session Breaks and Holidays

Labor Day
Fall Break
Thanksgiving
Fall Commencement
Winter Break - Christmas
New Years Day - MLK Day
Spring Break
Easter
Spring Commencement
Memorial Day
July 4th

Hours Are Subject To Change

Opening Weekend Hours
Saturday August 16

12:00pm - 6:00pm

Sunday August 17 (Adjusted for Staff Training)
3:00pm - 10:00pm                             
Labor Day Hours
Friday August 29  6:00am - 11:00pm
Saturday August 30
12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday August 31
 3:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday September 1
11:00am - 7:00pm
Fall Break Hours
Wednesday October 15
6:00am - 10:00pm
Thursday October 16
11:00am - 7:00pm
Friday October 17
11:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday October 18
CLOSED
Sunday October 19
3:00pm - 10:00pm
Thanksgiving
Tuesday November 25 6:00am - 10:00pm  
Wednesday November 26 11:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday November 27 CLOSED
Friday November 28 CLOSED
Saturday November 29
CLOSED
Sunday November 30
 3:00pm - 10:00pm    
Fall Commencement
Friday December 12   6:00am to 4:30pm
 
Winter Break-Christmas-New Years-MLK Day
      
Saturday December 13                               CLOSED - For Commencement
Sunday   December 14 12pm - 6pm
Monday - Wednesday December   15-17 11am - 7pm      
Gym Floors will be limited due to preparation for resurfacing.
Thursday - Sunday December        18 - 21
CLOSED - Facility Maintenance
Monday - Wednesday December
22 - 24
CLOSED - Facility Maintenance
Thursday - Friday December         25 - 26
CLOSED - Christmas Holiday 
Saturday - Sunday December
27 - 28
12pm - 6pm NO GYM FLOORS
Monday December 29
11am - 7pm  NO GYM FLOORS                              
Tuesday December 30
11am - 7pm  NO GYM FLOORS
Wednesday December 31
11am - 5pm NO GYM FLOORS
Thursday - Friday January 1 CLOSED NEW YEARS DAY
Friday - January 2 11am - 7pm NO GYM FLOORS
Saturday - Sunday January 2 - 4 12pm - 6pm NO GYM FLOORS
Monday-Friday January 5-9
11am - 7pm  

Saturday January 10

12pm - 6pm
Sunday January 11 3pm - 10pm
Monday-Friday January 12-16 6am - 11pm REGULAR HOURS
Saturday-Sunday January 17-18 12pm - 6pm
Monday January 19
11am - 7pm
Spring Break
Friday March 13 6:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday-Sunday March 14-15 CLOSED                         
Monday-Friday March 16-20 11:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday March 21 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday March 22  3:00pm - 10:00pm
Easter Sunday
Sunday April 5th        
  3:00pm - 10:00pm                
Spring Commencement
Friday May 8         
6:00am - 4:30pm            
Saturday May 9 CLOSED                        
Sunday May 10 Summer Hours Begin 3pm to 8pm
Memorial Day
Saturday-Sunday May 23-24   
12:00pm - 6:00pm         
Monday May 25 CLOSED
Independence Day
Saturday July 4th CLOSED              

Don't Forget Your PSU ID CARD!


PSU ID Card