Share page: 

SRC Hours Heading

The Weede Pool is now open!  Visit the Pool website for hours of operation.

 

Hours During Fall & Spring Academic Sessions

Monday - Friday:       6am  to 11pm 

     Saturday:            9am to 7pm

           Sunday:              12pm  to 10pm

Winter Break Hours

             Monday - Friday:          11am to 7pm  
                      Saturday:          12pm to 6pm 
                       Sunday:          12pm to 6pm

**Regular Hours begin January 17th 6am - 11pm

Summer Hours  

Monday - Friday:        6:30am  to 8pm

Saturday:                     12pm to 6pm

Sunday:                       12pm  to 6pm

**Summer hours begin Sunday, May 14th

Session Breaks and Holidays

Labor Day
Fall Break
Thanksgiving
Fall Commencement
Winter Break - Christmas
New Years Day - MLK Day
Spring Break
Easter
Spring Commencement
Memorial Day
July 4th

Hours Are Subject To Change

Opening Weekend Hours
Saturday August 20

12:00pm - 6:00pm

Sunday August 21 (Adjusted for Staff Training)
3:00pm - 10:00pm                             
Labor Day Hours
Friday September 2 6:00am - 11:00pm
Saturday September 3
12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday September 4
12:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday September 5
11:00am - 7:00pm
Fall Break Hours
Wednesday October 12
6:00am - 10:00pm
Thursday October 13
11:00am - 7:00pm
Friday October 14
11:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday October 15
CLOSED
Sunday October 16
3:00pm - 10:00pm
Thanksgiving
Tuesday November 22 6:00am - 10:00pm  
Wednesday November 23 11:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday November 24 CLOSED
Friday November 25 CLOSED
Saturday November 26
CLOSED
Sunday November 27
 3:00pm - 10:00pm    
Fall Commencement
Friday December 16  6:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday December 17  CLOSED - For Commencement

Winter Break-Christmas-New Years-MLK
Sunday December 18 12pm - 6pm (Beginning of Break Hours)
Saturday - Monday December 24 - 26 CLOSED
Saturday December 31 12am - 6pm
Sunday - Monday January 1 - 2 CLOSED
Saturday - January 14th 12pm - 6pm
Sunday - January 15th 12pm - 6pm
Monday January 16 11am - 7pm MLK

Spring Break
Friday March 17 6:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday-Sunday March 18-19 CLOSED                         
Monday-Friday March 20-24 11:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday March 25 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday March 26  3:00pm - 10:00pm
Easter Sunday
Sunday March 26        
  3:00pm - 10:00pm                
Spring Commencement
Friday May 12        
6:00am - 4:30pm            
Saturday May 13 CLOSED                        
Sunday May 14 Summer Hours Begin 12pm to 6pm
Wednesday May 17 CLOSED (Court Maintenance)
Thursday May 18 CLOSED (Court Maintenance)
Friday May 19 CLOSED (Court Maintenance)
Saturday - Sunday May 20-21 CLOSED (Court Maintenance)

** May 17th - June 4th BASKETBALL COURTS WILL BE CLOSED

Memorial Day
Saturday-Sunday May 27-28  
12:00pm - 6:00pm         
Monday May 29 CLOSED
Independence Day
Monday July 3 CLOSED
Tuesday July 3 CLOSED

Don't Forget Your PSU ID CARD!


PSU ID Card