split face logo
Audiences
Share page: 

2013-2014 Officers and Executive Council

President: Andrew Myers
Executive Director, Kansas Polymer Research Center
amyers@pittstate.edu, extension 4288

President Elect: Cathy Lee Arcuino
Director, International Programs and Services
carcuino@pittstate.edu, extension 4681

Past President:  Missi Kelly
General Manager, KRPS FM Radio Station
mkelly@pittstate.edu, extension 4288

Treasurer: Misty Button
Assistant Controller for Business Services, Business Office
mbutton@pittstate.edu, extension 4150

Secretary:  Debbie Amershek
Assistant Director, Human Resource Services
damershek@pittstate.edu, extension 4187

Academic Affairs Representative:  Ashley Wadell
Student Success Counselor, Enrollment Management and Student Success
aconyers@pittstate.edu, extension 4951
 
Administration & Campus Life Representative:  Tom Westhoff
Assistant Director, University Housing
tmwesthoff@pittstate.edu, extension 4232
 
President's Office Representative:  Lindell Haverstic

Project Architect, Facilities Planning
lhaverstic@pittstate.edu, extension 4974

University Advancement Representative:  Brett Dalton
Coordinator of Web Content and Social Media, University Marketing and Communication

bdalton@pittstate.edu, extension 4195