Share page: 

Admission Events

Learn more about Pittsburg State

We invite you to attend one of these admission events for the 2015-2016 academic year.
These events offer you the opportunity to visit campus, meet the admission representatives, faculty, students, learn how to get scholarships and discuss ways to pay for your education. We'll be here to answer all your questions about earning a degree at Pittsburg State University.

Registration is required for all events, and will be available two months prior to the event date.  Click any event for more information. 

July

Wednesday, July 6, 2016 Transfer Pitt C.A.R.E.S.

August

No events scheduled at this time.

September

Saturday, September 24, 2016 ACT Workshop

October

No events scheduled at this time.

November

No events scheduled at this time.

December

No events scheduled at this time.

January

No events scheduled at this time.

February

No events scheduled at this time.

March

No events scheduled at this time.

April

No events scheduled at this time.

May

No events scheduled at this time.

June

Monday, June 6, 2016 Freshmen Pitt C.A.R.E.S. - FULL
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 Freshmen Pitt C.A.R.E.S. - FULL
Thursday, June 9, 2016 Freshmen Pitt C.A.R.E.S. - FULL
Monday, June 13, 2016 Freshmen Pitt C.A.R.E.S. - FULL
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 Freshmen Pitt C.A.R.E.S. - FULL
Monday, June 20, 2016 Freshmen Pitt C.A.R.E.S. - FULL
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 Freshmen Pitt C.A.R.E.S. - FULL
Monday, June 27, 2016 Freshmen Pitt C.A.R.E.S.
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 Freshmen Pitt C.A.R.E.S.

Admission events