Share page: 

Click on the following menu items for more information.

2014-2015 Honors College Association Officers

 Alexis McKinnon, president
Jayden Bowen, vice-president
Abbey Chaloupka, secretary
Michelle Forbes, treasurer

 Senior Class Rep, Lauren Simmons
Junior Class Rep, Rikki Miller
Sophomore Class Rep, Hannah Thomas

General Meetings will be held the first Thursday of each month at a time and location to be determined.